Contact Us

Should you have any queries on Bakery China or on the Chinese market, please contact with our representative in your country and area:

● Germany, Austria, Switzerland

Ms. Mathilde Wilbaux

Reed Exhibitions ISG Germany

Tel: +49 211 55 628 566

Fax: +49 211 5562-31

Email: mathilde.wilbaux@reedexpo.de

● France

Solene Geourjon

Reed Exhibitions ISG France

Mob: +49 211 55628-539

Email: solene.geourjon@reedexpo.de

● USA,Canada

Mr. Chris Domans

Reed Exhibitions ISG USA

Tel: +1 203 840 5827

Email: cdomans@reedexpo.com

● Japan

Ms. Marina Nemoto

Reed ISG Japan K.K.

Tel: +81-3-6261-2996

Fax: +81-3-6261-2997

Email: nemotom@reedexpo.co.jp

● Turkey

Mr. Emir Duzel

Reed Exhibitions Ltd.

Tel: +90 212 867 12 44

Mob: +90 549 798 29 91

Email: emirduzel@reedtuyap.com

● Italy

Ms. Elisa Limatola

Reed Exhibitions ISG Italy Srl

Tel: +39 02.435170.89

Mob: +39 349 7222535

Email: elisa.limatola@reedexpo.it

● South East Asia (except India, Pakistan)

Ms. Theresa Len

Tel: +65 6780 4592

Fax: +65 9588 3839

Email: theresa.len@ReedExpo.com.sg

● Taiwan

Ms. Jane Chan

Tel: +886 2 27207890 #13

Fax: +886 2 27587979

Email: jane.chen@pilatus-intl.com

● Latin America

Ms. Maria Stile

Tel: +5411 4101 7019

Mob: +54(9) 11 4179 7229

Fax: +5411 4101 7019

Email:mstile@seaexpo.com.ar

● South Korea

Mr. Alex Lee

Tel: +82 70 7016 9296

Mob: +82 10 5661 2268

Fax: +82 70 7016 2117

Email:alex.lee@nexstar.co.kr

● Spain

Victor M. Dorado

Tel: +34 606 547 314

Mob: +82 10 5661 2268

Fax: +82 70 7016 2117

Email:vdorado@expertrade.biz

● Belgium and Netherlands

Shirley Hurkmans

Reed Exhibitions ISG France

Mob: 0033 1 79 71 96 37

Email: shurkmans@reed-export.fr

● UK, Ireland

Ms. Clancy Liam

Reed Exhibitions ISG UK

Tel:  +44 (0) 208 439 5409

Mob:  +44 (0) 77 7555 5579

Email:liam.clancy@reedexpo.co.uk

● Rest of the world, please contact:

Ms. Christine Jiang

International Sales/Marketing/Media

Cooperation

Tel: +86(0)10 8219 1892

Fax: +86(0)10 8219 1779

Mobile: +86 18501358764

E-mail: li.jiang@bakerychina.com

Home | Intellectual | Contact | Organizers

© 2015-2020 Bakery China Exhibitions Co., Ltd. 京ICP备14040776号-1

All the third-party information is all advertisement.

Important Notice


Dear Exhibitors, Visitors and Partners,

The 23rd Bakery China (planned to be held on July 21-24, 2020) is re-scheduled to April 27-30, 2021.

We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience caused by postponement. Should you have any inquiry, please feel free to contact us: +86(0)10-8219 1892.



Read More