Contact Us

Should you have any queries on Bakery China or on the Chinese market, please contact with our representative in your country and area:

Germany, Austria, Switzerland

Mr. Nico Kotter

Reed Exhibitions ISG Germany

Tel: +49 211 55 628 542

Fax: +49 211 5562-31

Email: niko.koetter@reedexpo.de

France, Netherlands, Belgium

Ms. Bachira MEGHARBI

Reed Exhibitions ISG France

Tel: +33 (0)1 79 71 93 13

Mob: +33 (0)6 29 24 25 16

Email: bmegharbi@reed-export.fr

USA,Canada

Ms. Michelle Bonina

Reed Exhibitions ISG USA

Tel: +1-203 840 5870

Email: mbonina@reedexpo.com

Japan

Mr. Mizugaki Satoshi

Reed ISG Japan K.K.

Tel: +081 3 6261 2996

Fax: +081 3 6261 2997

Email: mizugakis@reedexpo.co.jp

Turkey

Mr. Sengonul Oral

Reed Tuyap Fairs Inc.

Tel: +44(0)208 910 7038

Fax: +44(0)7557 251 296

Email: oral.sengonul@reedexpo.co.uk

Italy

Ms. Prevignano Valentina

Reed Exhibitions ISG Italy Srl

Tel: +02 43517083

Fax: +02 34538795

Email: Valentina.Prevignano@reedexpo.it

South East Asia (except India, Pakistan)

Hong Kong

Ms. Theresa Len

Tel: +65 6780 4592

Fax: +65 9588 3839

Email: theresa.len@ReedExpo.com.sg

Taiwan

Ms. Jane Chan

Tel: +886 2 27207890 #13

Fax: +886 2 27587979

Email: jane.chen@pilatus-intl.com

Latin America

Ms. Maria Stile

Tel: +5411 4101 7019

Mob: +54(9) 11 4179 7229

Fax: +5411 4101 7019

Email:mstile@seaexpo.com.ar

South Korea

Mr. Alex Lee

Tel: +82 70 7016 9296

Mob: +82 10 5661 2268

Fax: +82 70 7016 2117

Email:alex.lee@nexstar.co.kr

Spain

Víctor M. Dorado

Tel: +34 606 547 314

Mob: +82 10 5661 2268

Fax: +82 70 7016 2117

Email:vdorado@expertrade.biz

UK, Ireland

Mr. Callum Gibson

Reed Exhibitions ISG UK

Tel: +44 (0) 208 439 5409

Mob: +44 (0) 77 7555 5579

Email:callum.gibson@reedexpo.co.uk

India, Pakistan

Pankaj Shingre

Tel:  +91 22 6771 6605

Mob:  +91 88980 40043

Email:pankaj.shingre@reedexpo.co.uk

 

Rest of the world, please contact:

Ms. Christine Jiang

International Sales/Marketing/Media

Cooperation

Tel: +86(0)10 8219 1892

Fax: +86(0)10 8219 1779

Mobile: +86 18501358764

E-mail: li.jiang@bakerychina.com